Provincial

Assignments, Home Flipping & the Development Industry

Tue, 03/15/2016

There has been recent media attention on what is being referred to as 'shadow flipping', particularly in the re-sale housing market.

Forecast Lunch 2017 Highlights

Thu, 01/19/2017

Click the link below for the 2017 UDI Forecast Lunch highlights

 

See video

Media Statement on Premier’s Announcement

Thu, 12/15/2016

HOMEBUYER INCENTIVES A GOOD FIRST STEP BUT BRITISH COLUMBIANS NEED MORE HOUSING OPTIONS

UDI Member Bulletin: Omnibus Changes

Wed, 11/30/2016

Significant changes to the Contaminated Sites Regulation have been made and are effective November 1, 2017. These changes could have a significant affect on your project!

UDI Awards: And the winners are....

Thu, 11/24/2016

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL WINNERS AND FINALISTS  - UDI AWARDS 2016

2017 Wood Design & Construction Solutions Conference

Fri, 11/18/2016

 

Opinion: UDI on Transit Roundtable Discussions

Mon, 10/03/2016
We are all in agreement – density and transit belong together.

Drywall Tariff - Call to Action

Thu, 10/20/2016

UDI Members,
 

News Release - Province announces 2,900 rental units

Mon, 09/19/2016

The BC Government is committing $500 million to supplying 2,900 rental units for British Columbians.

UDI Congratulates Mayors’ Council on New Transit Investments

Fri, 09/16/2016

UDI Congratulates Mayors’ Council on New Transit Investments

Syndicate content